Multi-confirmation box

Permissions have changed for two apps, hmm, OK. Update 19 apps, OK. Open all remaining apps from the list and approve, OK.

Hold on, what?

So if I don’t confirm, nothing happens. But I already indicated I want to update. Why not just update, and inform me once that some apps need separate confirmation?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *